Mark Reads ‘Angel: After The Fall’

Oh my gosh, it took me forever to get to this, but I’ve done it. I FOUND OUT WHAT HAPPENS AFTER “Not Fade Away” and IT IS A GREAT INJUSTICE THAT THERE WASN’T A SIXTH SEASON OF ANGEL. Who do I complain to? Oh. I complain to y’all.

Anyway, it took me two sessions to read the original 17-issue run of Angel: After The Fall, and I wanted to compile them all in order in one location. Y’all, could you imagine if this had been the whole of season 6??? The sets would have been AMAZING. And what’s so great about these issues is that tonally, they are perfect within the Angel universe. Granted, Whedon had a lot of input, but STILL. WE COULD HAVE HAD IT ALL.

I hope y’all enjoy these videos! And remember, if you have an idea of something you’d like me to read in the same capacity as this, shoot me an email. I do have time every week to do random commissions like this one!

Issue 1

Issue 2

Issue 3

Issue 4

Issue 5

Issue 6

Issue 7

Issue 8

Issue 9

Issue 10

Issue 11

Issue 12

Issue 13

Issue 14

Issue 15

Issue 16

Issue 17

About Mark Oshiro

Perpetually unprepared since '09.
This entry was posted in Mark Does Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Mark Reads ‘Angel: After The Fall’

  1. Mathilde says:

    A good write up just aht I was looking for.

Comments are closed.